Contact

Contacting Wessels Company

We’re open year-round from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. EST, except US holidays and weekends.

empty line

Divider

Sales & Support

Tel: 317 888-9800

Fax: 317 865-7411

Email: wessels@westank.com

Wessels Company
101 Tank Street
Greenwood, IN 46143

empty line

Launch MapNEW!
Now you can find Wessels suppliers visually with our new map locator tool.
Try it now!

Our Greenwood Location


View Larger Map

Divider

Help & Support

Customer Service: customer_service@westank.com

Technical Support: technical_support@westank.com

empty lin

Sales

Sales:
sales@westank.com

Request a Quote:
quotes@westank.com

Billing and Accounts Payable: payables@westank.com

Resources

Shipping and Receivables: receivables@westank.com

Jobs, Careers and Employee Support: human_resources@westank.com