Rep Login  

Meet Our Team

General Management

Jim Fuller
President / Technical Support e-mail: jfuller@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 1016
Tim Peiffer
Vice President of Operations e-mail: tpeiffer@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 1013
Bob Rust
Production Supervisor e-mail: brust@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 1038
cell: 765-938-9368
Patrick Endris
Production Manager e-mail: pendris@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 1037
Shannon Lake
Shipping Manager e-mail: slake@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 1027

Sales

Guy Kirk
Outside Sales e-mail: gkirk@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 1029
cell: 317-439-5107
Frank Rios
Regional Sales Mgr. / Support e-mail: frios@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800
cell: 317-696-1487
Margaret Chojnacki
Outside Sales e-mail:
mchojnack@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800
Leonard Bush
Sales Representative e-mail: lbush@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 1031

Customer Service

Cathy Buehler
Director of Inside Sales

e-mail: cbuehler@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800

 

Stephanie Lucas
Customer Service Representative

e-mail: slucas@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800

Heat Exchangers

Gary Trumphfeller
Heat Exchanger Sales

e-mail: gtrumphfeller@westank.com
phone: phone: 317-888-9800

Filtration

Tim Degolyer
Filtration Sales Manager

e-mail: tdegolyer@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 1054

 

Mike Anderson
Filtration Manufacturing Manager

e-mail: manderson@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 1053

 

Megan McDaniel
Filtration Purchasing Manager
e-mail: mmcdaniel@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 1017
cell: 317-443-4154

Engineering

 

Aaron Johannigman
Dir. of Engineering & Quality

e-mail: ajohannigman@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 1033

 

JT Burton
Design Engineer

e-mail: jburton@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800

 

Douglas Fritts
Design Engineer

e-mail: dfritts@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800

 

Keith Hunsbuscher
Filtration Engineer

e-mail: khunsbuscher@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800

 

Troy Mauller

Manufacturing Engineer/Toolroom Manager

e-mail: tmauller@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800

Purchasing

Jane Roddy
Director of Purchasing Department and Custom Quotations

e-mail: jroddy@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 1021

 

Joanna Colson Purchasing

e-mail: jcolson@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 1025


Todd May  Purchasing

e-mail: tmay@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800

 

 

Lori Sinn
Customs

e-mail: lsinn@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 1039

 

Quality

Justin Workman
Quality Control
e-mail: jworkman@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 1018
cell: 317-941-5362

 

Accounting

John Senese
Director of Finance and Human Resources

e-mail: jsenese@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 1019

 

Laura Chambers
Accountant/Inventory Control

e-mail: lchambers@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 1024

 

Barb Hult
Accounts Payable

e-mail: bhult@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 1014

 

Sharon Daugherty
Accounts Receivable

e-mail: sdaugherty@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 1032

Marketing

Jay Fuller
Marketing Manager

e-mail: jayfuller@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800

Becky Workman
Marketing/Administrative Assistant

e-mail: bworkman@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 1028

 

Rebecca Bennett
Marketing Coordinator

e-mail: rbennett@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 1058

Administrative

Scott Kahler
Maintenance

e-mail: skahler@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 1026

 

Rosy Thlanem
Human Resources Management/Interpreter

e-mail: rly@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 1032

 

Jody Morris
Human Resources

e-mail: jmorris@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 1030

 

Gellah Gahito
Administrative Assistant

e-mail: ggahito@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800