Rep Login  

Meet Our Team

Jim Fuller
President/Technical
e-mail: jfuller@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 16

 

 

Tim Peiffer
Vice President of Operations
e-mail: tpeiffer@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 13

 

 

Pat Endris
Production Manager
e-mail: pendris@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 37

 

 

 

Bob Rust
Production Supervisor
e-mail: brust@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 38

 

 

 

Shannon Lake
Shipping Manager
e-mail: slake@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 27

 

 

 

Tim Degolyer
Filtration Sales Manager
e-mail: tdegolyer@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 54

 

 

 

Mike Anderson
Filtration Manufacturing Manager
e-mail: manderson@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 53

 

 

 

Engineering

 

Aaron Johannigman
Engineering/ Quality Control
e-mail: ajohannigman@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 33

 

Douglas Fritts
Design Engineer
e-mail: dfritts@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 12

 

 

JT Burton
Design Engineer
e-mail: jburton@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 15

 

 

Keith Hunsbuscher
Filtration Engineer
e-mail: khunsbuscher@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 52

 

 

 

Nader Naim
Quality Engineer
e-mail: nnaim@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 35

 

 

 

Customer Service

Cathy Buehler
Customer Service Representative
e-mail: cbuehler@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 22

 

 

Stephanie Lucas
Customer Service Representative
e-mail: slucas@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 29

 

 

Todd May
Purchasing
e-mail: tmay@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800

 

 

Sales

Gary Trumphfeller
Heat Exchanger Sales
e-mail: gtrumphfeller@westank.com
phone: phone: 317-888-9800 ext.

 

 

 

Frank Rios
Outside Sales
e-mail: frios@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800

 

 

Guy Kirk
Outside Sales
e-mail: gkirk@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 29

 

 

Margaret Chojnacki
Outside Sales
e-mail: mchojnack@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800

 

 

Leonard Bush
Sales Representative
e-mail: lbush@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 31

 

 

Purchasing

Jane Roddy
Custom Purchasing
e-mail: jroddy@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 21

 

Joanna Colson
Purchasing
e-mail: jcolson@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 25

 

 

Megan McDaniel
Purchasing
e-mail: mmcdaniel@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 25

 

 

Lori Sinn
Customs
e-mail: lsinn@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 39

 

 

 

John Senese
Controller
e-mail: jsenese@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 19

 

 

Justin Workman
Quality Control
e-mail: jworkman@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 18

 

 

Accounting

Laura Chambers
General Accountant
e-mail: lchambers@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 24

 

 

 

Barb Hult
Accounts Payable
e-mail: bhult@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 14

 

 

Sharon Daugherty
Accounts Receivable
e-mail: sdaugherty@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 32

 

 

Marketing

Jay Fuller
Marketing Director
e-mail: jayfuller@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800

 

 

Becky Workman
Marketing/Administrative Assistant
e-mail: bworkman@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 28

 

 

Rebecca Bennett
Marketing Coordinator
e-mail: rbennett@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 56

 

 

 

Scott Kahler
Maintenance
e-mail: skahler@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 26

 

 

 

Rosy Ly
Interpreter
e-mail: rly@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 32

 

 

Jody Morris
Human Resources
e-mail: jmorris@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 30

 

 

Debbie Mathews
Administrative Assistant
e-mail: dmathews@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800