Rep Login  

Meet Our Team

General Management

Jim Fuller
President / Technical Supporte-mail: jfuller@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 16
Tim Peiffer
Vice President of Operationse-mail: tpeiffer@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 13
Bob Rust
Production Supervisore-mail: brust@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 38
cell: 765-938-9368
Patrick Endris
Production Managere-mail: pendris@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 37
Shannon Lake
Shipping Managere-mail: slake@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 27

Sales

Guy Kirk
Outside Salese-mail: gkirk@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 29
cell: 317-439-5107
Frank Rios
Regional Sales Mgr. / Supporte-mail: frios@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800
cell: 317-696-1487
Margaret Chojnacki
Outside Salese-mail:
mchojnack@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800
Leonard Bush
Sales Representativee-mail: lbush@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 31

Customer Service

Cathy Buehler
Director of Inside Sales

e-mail: cbuehler@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800

Stephanie Lucas
Customer Service Representative

e-mail: slucas@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800

Todd May
Purchasing

e-mail: tmay@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800

Heat Exchangers

Gary Trumphfeller
Heat Exchanger Sales

e-mail: gtrumphfeller@westank.com
phone: phone: 317-888-9800 ext.

Filtration

Tim Degolyer
Filtration Sales Manager

e-mail: tdegolyer@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 54

Mike Anderson
Filtration Manufacturing Manager

e-mail: manderson@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 53

Engineering

Aaron Johannigman
Dir. of Engineering & Quality

e-mail: ajohannigman@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 33

JT Burton
Design Engineer

e-mail: jburton@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 15

Douglas Fritts
Design Engineer

e-mail: dfritts@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 12

Keith Hunsbuscher
Filtration Engineer

e-mail: khunsbuscher@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 52

 

Purchasing

Jane Roddy
Director of Purchasing Department and Custom Quotations

e-mail: jroddy@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 21

Joanna Colson
Purchasing

e-mail: jcolson@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 25

Megan McDaniel
Filtration Purchasing Manager
e-mail: mmcdaniel@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 17
cell: 317-443-4154

Lori Sinn
Customs

e-mail: lsinn@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 39

John Senese
Director of Finance and Human Resources

e-mail: jsenese@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 19

Justin Workman
Quality Control
e-mail: jworkman@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 18
cell: 317-941-5362

Accounting

Laura Chambers
Accountant/Inventory Control

e-mail: lchambers@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 24

Barb Hult
Accounts Payable

e-mail: bhult@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 14

Sharon Daugherty
Accounts Receivable

e-mail: sdaugherty@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 32

Marketing

Jay Fuller
Marketing Manager

e-mail: jayfuller@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800

Becky Workman
Marketing/Administrative Assistant

e-mail: bworkman@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 28

Rebecca Bennett
Marketing Coordinator

e-mail: rbennett@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800

Administrative

Scott Kahler
Maintenance

e-mail: skahler@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 26

Rosy Ly
Human Resources Management/Interpreter

e-mail: rly@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 32

Jody Morris
Human Resources

e-mail: jmorris@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 30

Debbie Mathews
Administrative Assistant

e-mail: dmathews@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800