Rep Login  

Support

Contacting Wessels Company

We’re open year-round from 7 a.m. to 5 p.m. EST, except US holidays and weekends.

Got a question? Check out our Support FAQ

Divider

Sales & Support

Tel: 317 888-9800

Fax: 317 865-7411

Email: wessels@westank.com

Wessels Company
101 Tank Street
Greenwood, IN 46143

Divider

Message Us





Your Name (required)

 

Your Email (required)

 

Your Address

 

City

 

State

 

Zip

 

Subject

 

Request Type

 

Tank Application

 

Tank Style

 

Your Message

 

  Divider

Wessels Warranty

Download Literature Request Form

  Divider

Email Wessels Direct

weldingSales:
sales@westank.com

Request a Quote:
quotes@westank.com

Customer Service:
customer_service@westank.com

Technical Support:
technical_support@westank.com

Billing and Accounts Payable:
payables@westank.com

Shipping and Receivables:
receivables@westank.com

Jobs, Careers and Employee Support:
human_resources@westank.com